Artist a start: Luca Henning- Award winner- 3.Europæische Jungendkunstausstellung

LucaHennig

Luca Hennig 
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
Germany
Click on „play“, hear the music „M83 – Outro Extended“ and get the most inspiring music to hear while watching my art. Have fun!

Criticism and Critique’s are both welcome to my work, though I kindly ask that you post it to my work rather than on my profile. 

I am not the best but this is something I’d love to stick with, stay with, and improve. Grow with and become better. And I´m thankful for every person in my life who stay with me and help me to become better and better.

I´m thankful for every person who comment and fave my work!
Have a nice day
Luca

Kommentar verfassen

